使用条规

欢迎来到天珠王国 (Dzi Kingdom)网站(“SITE”)。请查看以下有关您对我们网站的使用的基本条款。请注意,您使用我们的网站构成您遵守并遵守这些条款(“协议”)的约定。


网站内容

除非另有说明,否则出现作为本网站一部分(统称为“内容”)的所有材料,包括图像,设计,插图,图标,照片,视频剪辑和书面材料以及其他材料均为版权,商标,商业礼服和/或其他知识产权,由天珠王国 (Dzi Kingdom)及其子公司和/或附属公司。本网站作为一个整体受到版权和商业外观的保护,全球所有权利,所有权和利益,由天珠王国 (Dzi Kingdom)。我们网站的内容和网站作为一个整体,仅供我们网站的用户个人,非商业用途。

您可以下载或复制本网站上显示的内容和其他可下载资料,仅供个人使用。任何下载的材料或软件的权利,所有权或利益不会因任何此类下载或复制而转移给您。

您不得复制(如上所述),发布,传播,分发,展示,修改,制作衍生作品,出售或参与任何销售或以任何方式全部或部分利用任何内容,网站或任何相关软件。

用户评论,反馈和其他提交

披露,提交或提交给天珠王国 (Dzi Kingdom) 的所有意见,反馈意见,想法和其他提交本网站或本网站上的手工艺品或以其他方式披露,提交或提供与本网站的使用(统称为“评论”)应为并保持为天珠王国 (Dzi Kingdom) 。这种披露,呈交或提出任何评论,构成天珠王国 (Dzi Kingdom) 所有版权和其他知识产权的所有权利,所有权和利益的手段在评论。因此,天珠王国 (Dzi Kingdom) 将完全拥有所有这些权利,所有权和利益,并不得以任何方式在任何评论的使用,商业或其他方面受到限制。

天珠王国 (Dzi Kingdom)是,并且没有义务(1)保持任何意见的信心; (2)向用户支付任何评论的赔偿;或(3)响应任何用户评论。

您同意,您提交给本网站的评论不会违反任何第三方的任何权利,包括版权,商标,隐私或其他个人或所有权。您进一步同意,您向本网站提交的评论不会是或含有诽谤或其他非法,辱骂或淫秽的材料。您将对您所做的任何评论的内容负全部责任。


商标与版权

网站上的所有知识产权,无论是注册还是未注册,网站上的信息内容和所有网站设计,包括但不限于文字,图形,软件,照片,视频,音乐,声音及其选择,以及安排和所有软件编译,基础源代码和软件仍然是我们的财产。本网站的全部内容也受到版权保护,作为马来西亚版权法和国际惯例下的集体作品。保留所有权利。

消费税(商品及服务税)

消费税将于2015年4月1日起在马来西亚实行,按6%计算。将取代现有的销售税和服务税。 天珠王国(Dzi Kingdom)提供的物品和服务价格作为GST注册公司,将包括适用的消费税

请参阅2014年6月19日在宪报公布的“2014年消费税法”和2014年6月30日发布的“消费税条例”。消费税由马来西亚皇家海关部(“海关部”)管辖。

订单接受和定价

请注意,有些情况下,由于各种原因无法处理订单。本网站保留在任何特定时间因任何理由拒绝或取消任何订单的权利。在我们接受订单之前,可能会要求您提供额外的验证或信息,包括但不限于电话号码和地址。

我们决心向用户提供本网站上最准确的定价信息;然而,可能仍然会出现错误,例如项目价格在网站上未正确显示的情况。因此,我们保留拒绝或取消任何订单的权利。

如果某物品的价格不合理,我们可能会自行决定是否与您联系以获取指示或取消订单,并通知您此类取消。无论订单是否得到确认,以及您的信用卡或银行帐户是否收取,我们都有权拒绝或取消任何此类订单。


修订

我们可能会不时更改管理您对我们网站使用的条款。您对本网站的任何更改的使用,将构成您遵守并遵守已更改条款的约定。我们可能会不时更改,移动或删除我们网站的部分内容,也可能添加到我们的网站。

不准确免责声明

有时可能会有关于dzikingdomgroup.com的信息,其中包含排版错误,不准确或遗漏。我们保留随时更正任何错误,不准确或遗漏的权利,并随时更改或更新信息,恕不另行通知。对于由此可能给您带来的不便,我们深表歉意。

链接到其他网站和服务

在本网站包含外部服务和资源的链接的范围内,天珠王国 (Dzi Kingdom)不能控制,任何关于任何此类服务或资源或任何链接的担心都应针对特定的外部服务或资源。

免责声明

本网站和本网站的所有内容均按“原样”提供,不附有明示或暗示的任何形式的担保,包括但不限于有关适销性或特定用途适用性的默示担保。您确认,使用本网站,您使用本网站是您的唯一风险,您对与您使用本网站有关的任何设备的所有必要服务或维修相关的所有费用承担全部责任。 而且这个(“DZI KINGDOM”)对于与您使用本网站相关的任何类型的任何损害,不承担任何责任。

管辖权

本网站由天珠王国 (Dzi Kingdom)在马来西亚吉隆坡设有办公室。本协议应按照马来西亚法律解释,不考虑任何法律冲突规定。根据本协议产生的任何争议应通过马来西亚的调解,诉讼或其他争议解决程序完全解决。

error: Content is protected.

TERMS OF USE

Welcome to the Dzi Kingdom Arts & Crafts Web Site (“SITE”). Please review the following basic terms that govern your use of our Site. Please note that your use of our Site constitutes your agreement to follow and be bound by those terms (the “AGREEMENT”).


Site Content

Unless otherwise noted, all materials, including images, designs, illustrations, icons, photographs, video clips, and written and other materials that appear as part of this Site (collectively, the “Contents“) are copyrights, trademarks, trade dress and/or other intellectual properties owned, controlled or licensed by Dzi Kingdom Arts & Crafts, and its subsidiaries and/or affiliates (collectively “Dzi Kingdom Arts & Crafts“). The Site as a whole is protected by copyright and trade dress, all worldwide rights, titles and interests in and to which are owned by Dzi Kingdom Arts & Crafts. The Contents of our Site, and the Site as a whole, are intended solely for personal, non-commercial use by the users of our Site.

You may download or copy the Contents and other downloadable materials displayed on the Site for your personal use only. No right, title or interest in any downloaded materials or software is transferred to you as a result of any such downloading or copying.

You may not reproduce (except as noted above), publish, transmit, distribute, display, modify, create derivative works from, sell or participate in any sale of, or exploit in any way, in whole or in part, any of the Contents, the Site, or any related software.

User Comments, Feedback, & Other Submissions

All comments, feedback, suggestions, ideas, and other submissions disclosed, submitted or offered to Dzi Kingdom Arts & Crafts on or by this Site or otherwise disclosed, submitted or offered in connection with your use of this Site (collectively, “Comments”) shall be and remain Dzi Kingdom Arts & Crafts‘s property. Such disclosure, submission or offer of any Comments shall constitute an assignment to Dzi Kingdom Arts & Crafts of all worldwide rights, titles and interests in all copyrights and other intellectual properties in the Comments. Thus, Dzi Kingdom Arts & Crafts will own exclusively all such rights, titles and interests and shall not be limited in any way in its use, commercial or otherwise, of any Comments.

Dzi Kingdom Arts & Crafts is and shall be under no obligation (1) to maintain any Comments in confidence; (2) to pay to user any compensation for any Comments; or (3) to respond to any user Comments.

You agree that no Comments submitted by you to the Site will violate any right of any third party, including copyright, trademark, privacy or other personal or proprietary right(s). You further agree that no Comments submitted by you to the Site will be or contain libelous or otherwise unlawful, abusive or obscene material. You are and shall remain solely responsible for the content of any Comments you make.


Trademarks & Copyrights

All intellectual property rights, whether registered or unregistered, in the Site, information content on the Site and all the website design, including, but not limited to, text, graphics, software, photos, video, music, sound, and their selection and arrangement, and all software compilations, underlying source code and software shall remain our property. The entire contents of the Site also are protected by copyright as a collective work under Malaysia copyright laws and international conventions. All rights are reserved.

GST (Goods & Services Tax)

GST will be implemented in Malaysia with effect from 1 April 2015 at the rate of 6%. It will replace the existing sales tax and service tax. Prices of Items and services provided by Dzi Kingdom Arts & Craft, being GST registered company, will include GST where applicable.

Please refer to the GST Act 2014 published in the gazette on 19 June 2014 and the GST Regulations 2014 issued on 30 June 2014. GST is under the jurisdiction of the Royal Malaysian Customs Department (“Customs Department”).

Order Acceptance & Pricing

Please note that there are cases when an order cannot be processed for various reasons. The Site reserves the right to refuse or cancel any order for any reason at any given time. You may be asked to provide additional verifications or information, including but not limited to phone number and address, before we accept the order.

We are determined to provide the most accurate pricing information on the Site to our users; however, errors may still occur, such as cases when the price of an item is not displayed correctly on the website. As such, we reserve the right to refuse or cancel any order.

In the event that an item is mispriced, we may, at our own discretion, either contact you for instructions or cancel your order and notify you of such cancellation. We shall have the right to refuse or cancel any such orders whether or not the order has been confirmed and your credit card or bank account charged.


Revisions

We may from time to time change the terms that govern your use of our Site. Your use of our Site following any such change constitutes your agreement to follow and be bound by the terms as changed. We may change, move or delete portions of, or may add to, our Site from time to time.

Inaccuracy Disclaimer

From time to time there may be information on dzikingdom.com that contains typographical errors, inaccuracies, or omissions. We reserve the right to correct any errors, inaccuracies or omissions and to change or update information at any time without prior notice. We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause you.

Links To Other Web Sites And Services

To the extent that this Site contains links to outside services and resources, the availability and content of which Dzi Kingdom Arts & Crafts does not control, any concerns regarding any such service or resource, or any link thereto, should be directed to the particular outside service or resource.

DISCLAIMER

THIS SITE AND ALL CONTENTS OF THE SITE ARE PROVIDED ON AN “AS IS” BASIS WITHOUT WARRANTIES OF ANY KIND, EITHER EXPRESS OR IMPLIED, INCLUDING WITHOUT LIMITATION WARRANTIES OF TITLE OR IMPLIED WARRANTIES OF MERCHANTABILITY OR FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. YOU ACKNOWLEDGE, BY YOUR USE OF THE SITE, THAT YOUR USE OF THE SITE IS AT YOUR SOLE RISK, THAT YOU ASSUME FULL RESPONSIBILITY FOR ALL COSTS ASSOCIATED WITH ALL NECESSARY SERVICING OR REPAIRS OF ANY EQUIPMENT YOU USE IN CONNECTION WITH YOUR USE OF OUR SITE, AND THAT DZI KINGDOM ARTS & CRAFTS SHALL NOT BE LIABLE FOR ANY DAMAGES OF ANY KIND RELATED TO YOUR USE OF THIS SITE.

Jurisdiction

This Site is controlled and operated by Dzi Kingdom Arts & Crafts from its offices in Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. This Agreement shall be construed in accordance with the laws of the Malaysia, without regard to any conflict of law provisions. Any dispute arising under this Agreement shall be resolved exclusively through Mediation, litigation or other dispute resolution procedures in Malaysia.