运输政策

欢迎来到天珠王国 (Dzi Kingdom)网站(“SITE”)。请查看在我们网站上管理您的购买的以下运输条款。请注意,您在我们网站上的使用(或购买)构成您遵守和遵守这些条款(“协议”)的约定。


运输和交货

任何超过RM1000.00的购物,运费和运送是免费的。低于该金额的订单将要求客户支付快递费用。

天珠王国使用以下服务:

  • GD Express Sdn Bhd
    No 19 Jalan Tandang, 46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan Malaysia.
  • Federal Express Services (M) Sdn Bhd
    801B, Level 8, Tower B, Uptown 5, 5, Jalan Ss 21/39, Damansara Uptown, 47400 Petaling Jaya Selangor Darul Ehsan Malaysia.

有关服务和价格信息,包裹状态和交货证明,请发送电子邮件至info@dzikingdom.com

进口关税费

您所购买的进口关税可能会由当地海关更改。您可能想联系当地的海关部门查询费用(如果有的话),并且由您支付的任何义务。

货物接收

客户有义务在订购时输入正确的送货地址详细信息。如果客户输入地址,天珠王国 (Dzi Kingdom)无义务以公司的费用订购正确的地址。我们将为客户提供交付所有包裹的估计日期。虽然天珠王国 (Dzi Kingdom)尽全力在规定的时间内交付,但所有指定的日期只是估计。 天珠王国 (Dzi Kingdom)无法给出保证确切的交货时间。我们相信我们的快递合作伙伴将始终尽力在交货日期之前交货。

我们不会因延迟交货而导致的任何损失或损害概不负责。延期交货并不构成我们协议的失败,也不构成您有权取消订单的权利。如果货物损坏,请不要接受交货,请随信快递代理商立即与我们联系。

退货政策

所有出售和发货的商品都是不可退款,请在抵达时立即检查您的订单。只有在您完全满意之后,才能登录交货单以接受您的购买。交货单上的签名意味着“货物的完全接受”。


取消政策

货物取消将收取10%的取消费用。订单只有在尚未发货的情况下才能被取消。

失踪订单

我们不接受失踪订单的索赔。如果您在此期间没有收到订单,请立即与我们联系以使用提供的快递公司信息在线查询您的订单状态。

我们不接受对P.O.Box地址所作任何发货。

如果您认为交货时间过早,请发送客户服务部电子邮件至orders@dzikingdom.com,然后我们将采取适当的行动。 (请包含订单号)

产品保证

我们保证您订购的每个订单都是所见即所得您所看到的是您所获得的)。然而,颜色可能会有一些变化,大小毫米,背景照明等。在天珠王国 (Dzi Kingdom)展示的商品,服务,交付和其他费用的价格在展示时是最新的。这些价格如有更改,恕不另行通知。我们将始终努力使我们的产品描述和定价尽可能准确。但是,我们无法保证网站的产品描述或其他内容准确,完整,可靠,最新或无错误,这可能是由意外印刷造成的。

折价 (Trade-in)

只有在专卖店才能提供折价 (Trade-in)服务,请注意,我们的网上商店没有Trade-In服务。 天珠测量基于近似值,并且可能不是精确的或100%准确的毫米。我们的产品通常在宽度,长度&高度以厘米为单位。

error: Content is protected.

SHIPPING POLICY

Welcome to the Dzi Kingdom Arts & Crafts Web Site (“SITE”). Please review the following shipping terms that govern your purchase on our Site. Please note that your use (or purchase) on our Site constitutes your agreement to follow and be bound by those terms (the “AGREEMENT”).


Shipping and Delivery

Shipping and delivery is free for any purchase above RM1000.00. Orders below that amount will require customers to pay for courier charge.

Dzi kingdom uses the services of:

  • GD Express Sdn Bhd
    No 19 Jalan Tandang, 46050 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan Malaysia.
  • Federal Express Services (M) Sdn Bhd
    801B, Level 8, Tower B, Uptown 5, 5, Jalan Ss 21/39, Damansara Uptown, 47400 Petaling Jaya Selangor Darul Ehsan Malaysia.

For Service and price information, Package status and Proof of delivery, please email to info@dzikingdom.com

Import Duties

Import duties of your purchase may be changed by your local customs office. You may want to contact your local customs office to inquire about the charge (if any) and any duties incurred shall be paid by you.

Receiving

It is the customer’s obligation to enter the correct delivery address details at the time of ordering. Should the customer enter the address, Dzi kingdom is not obliged to order to the correct address at the company expense. We will provide customer with an estimated date for delivery of all parcels. While Dzi Kingdom make every effort to deliver by the stated time, all dates specified are estimations only. Dzi kingdom is unable to give a guaranteed exact time of delivery. We believe our courier partners will always do their best to deliver products by the estimated delivery date. We will not be held liable for any loss or damage resulting from late delivery. Late delivery does not constitute a failure of our agreement, and does not entitle you to the right to cancel an order. If the goods are damaged, DO NOT accept delivery of the purchase, leave a note with the courier representative and contact us immediately.

Return Policy

All goods sold and sent are Non-Refundable, please inspect your order immediately upon arrival. Sign on the delivery slip to accept your purchase, only after you are completely satisfied with it. Signature on the delivery slip means ‘total acceptance of goods’.


Cancellation Policy

A cancellation fee of 10% of the product will be imposed for cancellation. Orders can only be cancelled if they have not been shipped out yet.

Missing Orders

We do not accept claims for missing orders. If you have not received your order within this period, please contact us immediately to check on the status of your order online with the provided courier company information.

We do not accept any shipments made to P.O.Box address.

If you believe that delivery is severely overdue, please send our Customer Service Department an email at orders@dzikingdom.com and we will take appropriate action. (Please include the Order Number).

Product Guarantee

We guarantee that each dzi you order is WYSIWYG (what you see is what you get). However there may be some variation in color, size by millimeter, lightings in background and etc. Prices of goods, services, delivery and other charges displayed on Dzi Kingdom are current at the time of display. These prices are subject to variation without prior notice. We will always attempt to be as accurate as possible with our product descriptions and pricing. However, we are unable to warrant that product descriptions or other content of the website is accurate, complete, reliable, current or error free, that might be caused by accidental typography.

Trade-in

Trade-In service only available on branches only, please note that our web store DON’T have Trade-In service. The dzi measurements are based on approximations and may not be precise or 100% accurate by the millimeter. Our products are generally measured on width, length & height in centimeters.