天珠的价值

天珠的价值鉴于年龄,稀缺性,损坏的程度,朱砂点(随着岁月从内而外生长)和特殊设计,如佛的眼睛,金刚花片,塔拉,莲花和功效和独特的图腾来确定价格。有时候,罕见和独特的天珠估价的难度很高。天珠是藏族女子的成年和结婚仪式中必不可少的装饰品。在天珠的数量和质量可以揭示家庭的财富。


天珠的估值

  1. 天珠是供佛圣品:
    这个故事可以追溯到古时候,以拉萨的大昭寺的几尊佛像最具代表性。
  2. 天珠是藏族最珍贵的宝石:
    宝石的价值主要取决于其自身的瑰丽,稀有度和莫氏硬度计,还有民族和国情间的差异,对宝石的价值观也有所不同,对于西藏人,最珍贵的即不是翡翠也不是钻石,而是天珠。
  3. 天珠可向银行抵押贷款:
    在西藏,古老纯正的老天珠可以通过西藏人民银行和城市信用社被接受为贷款抵押品。在藏人的眼里天珠是等同于现金,在任何时候,天珠都可以换取金钱。
  4. 天珠是最便利的财产:
    天珠由于体积小,便于保存和携带,贵族,商人和有钱人在西藏使用它来换取家畜和养殖场,如有必要,他们也会用金钱请养天珠。
  5. 天珠是最好的护身符:
    最常见到的辟邪法器,护身符和咒语。
error: Content is protected.

PRICE OF Dzi

Valuations of dzi are determined by age, scarcity, degree of chippings, cinnabar dots (will grow from inner to the surface with age) and special designs like Buddha’s eye, Vajra Motif, Tara, Lotus and Bottle Motif, and unique patterns to determine the price. Sometimes rare and unique dzi is much higher in prices considering the difficulty in obtaining and bring it in. Dzi is an essential ornament in a Tibetan lady’s adulthood and marriage ceremony. The quantity and quality of the dzi can reveal the wealth of the family.


Valuation of Dzi

  1. Dzi is the finest adornment for Buddha:
    This story can be traced back to the ancient time; the Jokhang Monastery in Lhasa offers the finest examples.
  2. Dzi is the most precious in Tibet:
    The value of dzi mainly focuses on its beauty, rarity and durability. It is also determined by ethnic and culture difference. For the Tibetans, the most precious is neither jadeite nor diamond, but dzi.
  3. Dzi can be accepted by banks for loan:
    In Tibet, the old pure dzi can be accepted by the People’s Bank and City Credit Bureau as collateral security for loans. Dzi is equivalent to cash in the eyes of the Tibetans; they can change their dzi into money any time they want.
  4. Dzi is the handiest property:
    Due to the small size, easy to keep and carry, aristocrats, traders and rich people in Tibet use domestic animals and farming field to exchange for dzi; moreover they use money to buy dzi if necessary.
  5. Dzi is the best amulet:
    The most popular tools to ward off evil are amulets and incantations. Dzi is considered the most precious and efficacious amulet.