天珠的效益与好处

天珠的用途是全面的,现代人用以心灵上的修行,练习气功、灵气(Reiki),灵感大师,心灵医士和冥想者增强能量。以科学的角度来说,它能刺激血管,愈疗虚弱的气场,给予经络能量,淋巴结,血液,等等。


天珠的疗效

西藏天珠在西藏古医疗方面扮演着重要的角色。天珠被磨成粉末,将与其它成分混合,炼成医疗药丹。这样的医疗药丹可以用于中风或和血有关的疾病如高血压。西藏医典还表明,从天珠的磁场能量可以调节人体的血液和“气”的循环,平衡人体的阴阳五行,提高人体的免疫系统,从而改善健康状况。

效果类似于针灸。它可以改善心脏疾病,高血压和糖尿病患的健康,以及减少各种症状,如血液循环不畅,鼻塞,扭伤,失眠和风湿。当然,在其他国家,成分不易获得,要制作这种药丹是几乎不可能的。

心灵愈疗的好处

最重要的,戴天珠得到庇佑之外,天珠的磁场能量还可以调节人体的血液和“气”的循环,平衡人体的阴阳五行,提高人体的免疫系统,从而改善人体全面的健康。

免费获得八字五行配搭天珠资讯。

error: Content is protected.

HOLISTIC BENEFIT OF Dzi

Nowadays, dzis are used for holistic purposes, mainly for the New Age era, those into spirituality, energy practices, “chi gong”, reiki, practitioners, spiritual gurus, holistic healers, and meditators.


Medical Benefit of Dzi

Tibetan dzi occupy an important place in the medical histories of Tibet. State that after dzi have been ground into powder, they may be mixed with other ingredients to form medical pills. Such medical pills can be used in the medical treatment of stroke or blood related diseases such as high blood pressure. The Tibetan Medical Classics also suggest that the magnetic energy from the Dzi can regulate the body’s blood and ‘qi’ circulation, balance the body’s yin yang and five elements, improve the body’s immune system and henceforth, achieve overall improvement in one’s health.

The effects are similar to acupuncture. It can improve the health of those suffering from heart diseases, high blood pressure and diabetes as well as reduce various symptoms such as poor blood circulation, blocked nose, sprains, insomnia and aching bones. Of course, in other countries, ingredients are not easily available and it is quite impossible to prepare this type of medical pill.

Aura Healing Benefit

But most importantly, besides wearing dzi for protection purposes, the magnetic energy from the Dzi can regulate the body’s blood and ‘qi’ circulation, balance the body’s yin yang and five elements, improve the body’s immune system and henceforth, achieve overall improvement in one’s health. The effects are similar to acupuncture.

It can improve the health of those suffering from heart diseases, high blood pressure and diabetes as well as reduce various symptoms such as poor blood circulation, blocked nose, sprains, insomnia and aching bones.